Notre équipe

Notre équipe

Guy Raulin – Président – guy.raulin@moc-ct.be
Adeline Baudson – Secrétaire Fédéral – 
adeline.baudson@moc-ct.be

Les Permanents
Rudy Peres – 
rudy.peres@moc-ct.be
Hasan Varis – 
hasan.varis@moc-ct.be
Graziella Fortino – 
graziella.fortino@moc-ct.be

Les Animateurs (trices) 
Nicolas Dereume – 
nicolas.dereume@moc-ct.be
Nathalie Dubuisson – 
nathalie.dubuisson@moc-ct.be
Coline Olivier – 
coline.olivier@moc-ct.be

Le staff administratif
Belgina Chianura – 
belgina.chianura@moc-ct.be
Virginie Delvaux – 
virginie.delvaux@moc-ct.be
Asuntina Orlandi – 
tina.orlandi@moc-ct.be